Der ‚Book Blogger Test‘ !

Heute mal keine Review! Warum? Also erstens weiß ich ehrlich nicht zu welchem Buch, und zweitens wurde ich in dem Book Blogger Test nominiert! 🙂
Und da der Test auf Englisch ist, und weil ich Lust dazu habe, schreibe ich das heute auch auf Englisch! 🙂

 

Erstmal danke ich Aditi Nichani von A Thousand Words And A Million Books für die Nominierung! 🙂
Thanks to Aditi Nichani from A Thousand Words And A Million Books for tagging me in! 🙂

The rules are simple: Answer the questions truthfully and then tag other bloggers.
Let’s start!

 

1. What are your top three book pet hates?

pet hates? I don’t really know what it is, so I’ll do it like some others did 🙂

  • Uhm…cracked pages or covers (when I get a book back and it doesn’t look like before >_<)
  • when people fold their front cover in the back of the book..if you know what I mean 😉
  • I don’t know if this fits in here..but I hate it when people compare books that are not even that similar (best example: Divergent and Hunger Games.! Okay I’m a fangirl of Divergent)

2. Describe your perfect reading spot

It’s my bed with pillows and my extremely soft blanket ❤
Or maybe even somewhere outside under a tree when it’s summer 🙂

3. Tell us three book confessions

  • I’m a bookaholic. I love buying (cheap) books and just have them standing on my bookshelf. And I can’t get enough. But: The books have to have a great cover or be readable!
  • I could never hurt a book. Even if it’s bad. I could never ever burn it or tear it apart. I couldn’t even throw it on the ground!
  • I love it when book covers are soft..! 🙂 okay I guess that doesn’t count…I don’t like hardcovers(only have a few)! I just love paperbacks ❤
  • Oh I know there should only be 3 but I have another great(or not) one: I have never ever read one book of Harry Potter. I tried when I was younger but I guess I was too young! Uhhg..I feel bad.

4. When was the last time you cried at a book?

Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira! And it wasn’t just once..but shhh! 😉
…and we don’t have to start a conversation about Allegiant or TFios! 😦

5. How many books are on your bedside table?

I don’t have a table yet, but I have a shelf. And there is one book at any time! But sometimes even 2 or 3. Bc the one book is just the one I’m currently reading. I put it there after I read my daily dosis, sleep and pick it up again in the morning. 🙂

6. What is your favorite snack whilst you’re reading?

I don’t have time to eat during sweating, crying and compassion! Okay. I have time for a tea! 😉
And IF I would eat something, it would be chocolate or an apple I guess… 🙂

7. Name three books that you’d recommend to everyone

  • Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira
    One of the best books I’ve ever read! But maybe just for the girls…not every guy will like it. The feels!!
  • Ali’s Pretty Little Lies by Sara Shepard
    It’s just like the life from Ali’s view before everything began. With twin theory! I don’t know. I love it! (book for girls, I guess)
  • I don’t wanna be Cliché, but please read one of John Green’s book!

8. Show us a picture of your favorite bookshelf in your bookcase.

Just ignore my wall behind the books 😉

Bild

It’s just the beginning…I have a BIG book shelf lying beside me.. *muhaha* 😀

9. Write how much books mean to you in just three words.

uhh that’s diffucult…

  1. (I) LOVE (them)
  2. (they are my) LIFE
  3. (I sacrifice my) FREETIME

If that counts, we have Love, Life and Freetime. Okay no. That’s lame.

THEY ARE PERFECT! Better? :-))

10. What is your biggest reading secret?
Everone says they love Cinder and so on and want to read it. But I don’t! I don’t like the story and the whole thing with Androids…in my opinion it’s boring! Sorry!

 

I’m done!! 🙂
Thanks again Aditi! 😉

I won’t tag a book blogger, bc I don’t know another one by now. But I recommend you all to do it and then send me the link! 🙂

 

Have a nice day!
Einen schönen Tag euch noch, bis die Woche! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

