24hour Read-a-Thon: End of Event Meme

There is a ending meme!:-)

Which hour was most daunting for you?
Could you list a few high-interest books that you think could keep a Reader engaged for next year?

Do you have any suggestions for how to improve the Read-a-thon next year?
No not really! I loved it the the it was/is! 🙂

What do you think worked really well in this year’s Read-a-thon?
The mini-challenges! And that everyone had so much fun participating and looking out for updates of the others! 🙂

How many books did you read?
1 and a quarter one? Not many… my goal was to read at least 2-3… but I had fun:-)

What were the names of the books you read?
The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey

Which book did you enjoy most?
The first one!:-)

Which did you enjoy least?
I wouldn’t say least, but there’s only one left! So The 5th Wave.

If you were a Cheerleader, do you have any advice for next year’s Cheerleaders?
I wasn’t but I think they did a great job!! It was cool to see they are looking up your blog. Nothing bad to say as judge!;-)

How likely are you to participate in the Read-a-thon again?
100% !!! I love it!

What role would you be likely to take next time?
A reader again. 🙂 But I think I’m going to be a cheerleader in some time!;-)

2 Gedanken zu “24hour Read-a-Thon: End of Event Meme

Kommentar verfassen

