Best *please fill in here* of your reading year!

So here is another mini-challenge of the Read-a-Thon I wanted to post separately! Be sure to check it out and tell me your opinion about my  choices and what you would have picked! 🙂

Best Romance Book of Your Reading Year

Even if it had much action and fantasy in it, my choice is either Opal or Opposition by Jennufer L. Armentrou!

Best YA Book of Your Reading Year

I’d say… Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira. And if you don’t know me by now: it is one of my favourite books!

Best Non-Fiction Book of Your Reading Year

Is Looking for Alaska a Non-Fiction? If so, I choose this. I love the writing style and Alaska herself. She was into books and what happened to her shouldn’t have happened.

Best Main Character of Your Reading Year

Katy Schwartz (Obsidian by JLA)
As you may recognized (and you should by now) I absolutely love JLA’s books, especially the Lux Series. Katy loves books and is a passionate book blogger. Because of her I do the Teaser Tuesday! And she’s just so grown up now but also still a child. She’s more confident about Daemon and knows when to tell him he’s awesome and she loves him and when she shouldn’t do it( his ego is HUGE). She can handle him. Love her for that.

Best Author of Your Reading Year

Best author of my reading year is definitely JLA!! Auto-buy-author 😉

Best Cover of Your Reading Year

The Ocean at the End of the Lane! I love the whole watery thing and the relation with the book and story itself. :-))

Best Character You Love To Have of Your Reading Year

Daemon Black(Obsidian by JLA)!:-D And there is no explanation. It’s Daemon and he knows he’s awesome! But shh – don’t tell him. It’s not good for his ego. 😉 😀

Kommentar verfassen

