Dewey’s 24hour Read-a-Thon: Mid-Event Survey

1. What are you reading right now?

–> The Ocean at the End of The Lane (got 2 pages to go)

2. How many books have you read so far?

–> Only this one!

3. What book are you most looking forward to for the second half of the Read-a-thon?

–> After the End by Amy Plum

4. Have you had many interruptions? How did you deal with those?

–> Oh yes!! I’ve lost count! It was annoying but my parents don’t understand my love for books and reading anyway.

5. What surprises you most about the Read-a-thon, so far?

–> How many people are participating and posting! AndI was surprised by the many comments and views I got! It really gives me the great feeling of the big community and that we’re all bounded because of our love for books.

4 Gedanken zu “Dewey’s 24hour Read-a-Thon: Mid-Event Survey

  1. My parents are the same, they don’t understand my passion and they always come into my room when I’m at a really interesting passage of the book 😦 well anyway btw I’m through with white hot kiss, review definitely tomorrow or should I say today 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

