Christmas Book Haul + It’s the End of 2014 Read-A-Thon Day #9

Welcome to my Christmas Bookhaul! I will show you the books I got as gifts and the ones I bought myself. I’ll also tell you about my mega-awesome other gifts! 🙂

Enjoy!

As Gifts

In total 40€ for Thalia, a book shop:-))
https://i0.wp.com/freepresent.de/img/uploads/wishes/314551_1306615286.jpg

Gravity by Melissa West
12844575

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
18189606

A Blender and a Yoga mat!! ❤
YES!! Finally a blender that WORKS! Tested him out today and he’s just perfect. ❤

Sweeeeeets :3 😀

Bought for Myself

(I bought the first 2 books before x-mas)

Of Mice and Man
890

TTYL
301023

Half-Blood by JLA
9680718

The 57 Lives of Alex Wayfare by M.G. Buehrlen
17878473

Free eBooks on Thalia (went a little crazy on them) :

  • Sweet Manhattan Fling – Caprice: A Glamorous Erotic Series
  • To Love A Vampire: Dark Vampire Knight Series: Book One
  • Shadow Witch: Book Four of the Wizard Born Series
  • Inked in the Steel City Series Box Set #1: Books 1-3
  • Nothing In This World Is Free, Just Poetry!
  • Warchild: Pawn (The Warchild Series, #1)
  • Saved (Book #1 of the Shadow Vampires)
  • Seducing The Groom
  • Wanton

It’s the End of 2014 Read-A-Thon Day and Game #9

Hosted by: http://onceuponatimelover8.wordpress.com/

Task: Scavenger Hunt…. find items from the covers of your TBR for the read-a-thon or from the covers of the books that you have read so far

I’m not participating! Sorry guys.. 😉
But be sure to check out my story on Wattpad, bc I’m trying to write another chapter today. 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

