New Wednesday \ New GIF #4 + It’s the End of 2014 Read-A-Thon #12

So I know it’s been a little while since my last post and I’m sorry for it. But I finally got to read and write more! 🙂
Uhm…so my next post will be online on the 2nd or 3rd (along with it also my results for the readathon!)! I might be skiing sometime next year (1st or 2nd!) and over the next night I’ll be at a party of my friend’s. So these are my reasons! But I wish you the best for the next year and hope you all have some good intentions for 2015! 🙂

This is a weekly meme hosted by Emalie from Bookgatherer! 🙂

Rules

Choose a GIF that:

  • you like
  • you want to use in a post but it never fits
  • shows you’re feelings (about the book you are currently reading or in general . . .)
  • you just want to show your readers
  • . . .

My GIF:

Haha idk I just felt like it and I couldn’t decide!! :‘-D

Me: fail animated GIF

Too funny:-D

fail animated GIF

Ouch……… ahaha:‘-D

fail animated GIF

I’m so mean, I know. 😀

 

It’s the End of 2014 Read-A-Thon Day and Game #5

Hosted by: http://yabookaholic123.blogspot.ie/

Task: 2014 Gems…. list your top ten favorite books of 2014

My picks: (They aren’t in any order! Except the first one! :P)

  1. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout (QUEEEEN!)
  2. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  3. Love Letters To The Dead by Ava Dellaira
  4. Saving Elliot by NorthByNorth
  5. White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  6. Shades of Grey by E.L. James
  7. Divergent by Veronica Roth
  8. Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  9. I’m Kidding by Ellen DeGenerous (Looove that woman!!)
  10. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

Wow the last ones were kind of hard! :-O

 

 See you next year! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

