New Wednesday \ New GIF #5

This is a weekly meme hosted by Emalie from Bookgatherer! 🙂

Rules

Choose a GIF that:

  • you like
  • you want to use in a post but it never fits
  • shows you’re feelings (about the book you are currently reading or in general . . .)
  • you just want to show your readers
  • . . .

My GIF:

So I, again, feel like I need to tell you a bit about the why.
I was chatting with my best friend and she said something dump so I said „facepalm“. She somehow didn’t know what it was so I went to google and found some funny pictures. 😀 But because this post is all about GIF’s, here’s my GIF. 😀

https://s3.amazonaws.com/giphymedia/media/t3Lm3n0NPpCrm/giphy.gif

Oh and because animal are just to cute, here’s another one:

embarrassed animated GIF

Sorry Emalie if I’m mis-using this, but I can’t even!! 😀

Do you remember the good old times! 🙂

lindsay lohan animated GIF

Haha I just had a really hardcore silent laugh attack! :‘-D

 

Have a nice day, fellas! 🙂

Ein Gedanke zu “New Wednesday \ New GIF #5

Kommentar verfassen

