The Mortal Read-Along!

Do you need a reason to pick up City of Bones from your shelf, just like me? Here it is! From March to August there’s going to be a read-along hosted by book bloggers/vloggers and dedicated to The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. You can join, too!

 

There’s every bit of information you need in this video, so I’m just going to share the link to the Goodreads group with you. 🙂 –> The Goodreads Group

Are you going to participate? I am. 🙂

https://themortalinstrumentssource.files.wordpress.com/2013/07/covers.png?w=579&h=269

I have this awesome movie tie-in version of the first book(first picture) and if I decide to go on with the series I’ll find a way to lend them, trust me. And if nothing is leading to a good end, I have to buy the books. „Have“ sounds like I don’t like buying books, but I LOVE buying books. I just don’t want to buy that many at the moment! 😀

Anyway, if you join let me know and if not, that’s not a problem either. 🙂

 

See you later(s)! 🙂

Kommentar verfassen

