Book Haul #4 (not only!)

(No review today, sorry! :-/ )

Got a new book haul!! So excited.. Go read on! :-))

I think I bought all of them by myself…yeah I think so. 😀 I went shopping in a Thalia shop and on their online shop a week earlier or so. Uhm and yeah I bought something else at Thalia! :-))

 

In Real Life

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (#1) by Ransom Riggs

9460487

Goodreads

Der Monstrumologe und der Fluch des Wendigo by RickYancey (#1+#2 of The Monstrumologist series bound in one book, German)

https://i2.wp.com/i1.weltbild.de/asset/vgwwb/vgw/der-monstrumologe-und-der-fluch-des-wendigo-079297951.jpg

Weltbild
Goodreads #1
Goodreads #2

Faust I by Goethe

23813158

Goodreads

A Midsummer Night’s Dream by Shakespeare

7009

Goodreads

Online Shop

Alienated (#1) by Melissa Landers

13574417

Goodreads

Pure by Jennifer L. Armentrout (#2 in the Covenant series)

9761771

Goodreads

Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout (#3 in the Covenant series)

9761778

Goodreads

No Books

So the secret of it all is… I bought DVD’s that were on sale! Okay so 3 of them aren’t from Thalia, but that doesn’t matter. :-))

Super 8

Super 8

Pitch Perfect

Pitch Perfect - Die Bühne gehört uns!

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

Das erstaunliche Leben des Walter Mitty

Footloose (1984)

https://i2.wp.com/spectrumculture.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/07/footloose2.jpg

 

So I’ve been watching The Flash lately… who else is watching it too and what do you think of it? I love it! How far did you watch already?

Ein Gedanke zu “Book Haul #4 (not only!)

  1. I love the Flash, Barry is so cute 🙂 but the show is in a break right now 😦 and Pitch Perfect 😀 love that movie. Hope you enjoy your new JLA books ;D

Kommentar verfassen

