Versatile Blogger Award

Sorry for not uploading a review on thursday! I totally forgot about it in the moments I coul’ve doen it! :-/ I kind of want to make a video for the review on Wintergirls… what do you say? 🙂

Anyways, today I have another award for you!
I was nominated by the lovely Emalie from Bookgatherer and thought: Yeah sure, why not?
Here’s her blog post.

 

Let’s get it started with. Here are the rules! 🙂

  1. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post.
  2. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog. (Optional: and follow them)
  3. Share 10 random facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging.
  5. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them.

For number one…

https://bookgatherer.files.wordpress.com/2015/03/e3409-versatile2bblogger.png?w=182&h=182

It’s actually a really nice picture! And it reminds me of St. Patricks Day, which was Tuesday. Yay! 🙂

 

For number three (already?!) …

  1. I hate doing awards and tags that only consists of „share xx facts about yourself“, beause they are literally everywhere and I don’t know that many facts about myself! 😀
  2. I think I nearly always take the leader role in groups…
  3. Nicolas Cage once was my favourite actor, but that was back in the time where I only started to watch movies.. 😀
  4. My favourite car brand in Audi. I just think they are SO DAMN sexy! I mean look at this front..
    love animated GIF
  5. I’ve never watched even one of the Taken movies. Because…
  6. …I kind of don’t like Liam Neeson. Sorry to his fans out there!
  7. Today I was talking to my mom and I don’t know how, but I was reminded of the movie Heidi. Does anyone still know it? With this little girl who lives in the mountains and is then forced to live with her aunt(?) or stepmother(??) in the town. I told mom I wanna watch it again! I miss it! 😀
  8. I forgot that the 20th Marchis already tomorrow! Insurgent premiere!!! (I wrote this on thursday)
    excited animated GIF
  9. I’m absolutely dumb in History(as school subject). I don’t know anything anymore! It’s like I never visited even one lesson…
  10. I never broke even one bone in my body. But sometimes my wrist or ankle hurts. I even had two concussions…

I tried to list things that are actually interesting and not too „easy“. Did I succeed? Tell me! 🙂

 

Nominations…

I nominate 15 people of you who are reading this! No porbably not, because this is an award and you give it away…but I don’t know that many bloggers and I don’t constantly read on other blogs besides Emalie’s… so yeah. Probably no nominations!

 

Bye bye guys.! ❤

Kommentar verfassen

