Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon : Opening Meme!

dewey readathon

ONLY A FEW MORE MINUTES!!! I already wish you a happy readin and hopefully you get somewhere near your goal! 🙂

I’m taking part (again) in the 24 hour readathon and they just gave us some questions to answer for the last minutes. Can’t wait!

Let’s begin, shall we?

  1. What fine part of the world are you reading from today?
    Germany! 🙂 Saxony to be exact.
  2. Which book in your stack are you most looking forward to?
    Probably the mangas because I never read them but always want to…And also Apollyon by JLA.(But this isn’t on my official TBR. I’ll read it if I have enough time left. Same goes for Paper Towns..)
    Gosh I want to start reading 😀
  3. Which snack are you most looking forward to?
    Probably my already prepared lunch: noodles with sauce and tofu. Legendary and just the best. ❤ Oh and my mango!! ❤
  4. Tell us a little something about yourself!
    I’m Freya and I’m 15 years old. I love skiing, music and READING. I’ve read 17 out of 40(my GR goal) books so far and plan on reading over 50 in total (again).
    Uhmm…I always try to encourage people to read (especially) the Lux series by JLA, but also other books. All these non-readers or barely-readers need to escape into beautiful imaginations! (I mean everyone in school needs this, duh..) 😀
    Is there any other information? Oh yes. I like to talk. A LOT.
  5. If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do different today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?
    I’ll only update every 2 hours or something like this. Last year I updated every hour and ended up loosing 15-30 minutes of reading time every single hour. Damn social media. 😀
    (But don’t you dare think I don’t want to interact with other readers from all over the planet. 😛 😀 I’ll still check on Twitter and stuff!)
    Oh and I’ll shower probably in the middle of the night to stay awake! 😀

 

Again: Happy reading!

 

PS: What are you reading? Link back to your TBR post or just tell me down there in the comment section.! 🙂

2 Gedanken zu “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon : Opening Meme!

Kommentar verfassen

