24hour Read-a-Thon: End of Event Meme

Let’s begin the last hour classy, shall we?

  1. Which hour was most daunting for you?
    I’d say hour 12 because all I wanted to do was sleep. My head was so over and wouldn’t recognize another single word. 😀
  2. Could you list a few high-interest books that you think could keep a Reader engaged for next year?
    Any book by Jennifer L. Armentrout and graphic novels or mangas. I read 7 mangas and trust me, it feels good to say you read 7 books in the first half!!
  3. Do you have any suggestions for how to improve the Read-a-thon next year?
    Uhm…I’m ready for more challenges, but that’s not entirely necessary. Maybe a readalong again? I didn’t participate in this one because it just wasn’t my type of books. 🙂
    But I don’t really have to add anything, because I love the readathon! ❤
  4. What do you think worked really well in this year’s Read-a-thon?
    The challenges. They were really great and mostly unique. I have the feeling there was something for everybody and it was always and enjoyable break. 🙂
  5. How many books did you read?
    The 7 mangas, 6 poems by Julia Engelmann and now I’m still reading Paper Towns.
  6. What were the names of the books you read?
    Dawn of Arcana Volume 1-7 by Rei Toma, Eines Tages, Baby by Julia Engelmann and Paper Towns by John Green.
  7. Which book did you enjoy most?
    Not only one, but I think volume 1,4 and 7 from the Dawn of Arcana series.
  8. Which did you enjoy least?
    Volume 2.
  9. If you were a Cheerleader, do you have any advice for next year’s Cheerleaders?
    Uhm…no. They say/motivate everythingwith honesty and happiness and that’s what it takes to make a good cheerleader! 🙂
  10. How likely are you to participate in the Read-a-thon again?
    200% 😀
  11. What role would you be likely to take next time?
    Again I’d be a reader, for sure. But I think I’ll try myself as a cheerleader and -again- provide a prize.

Be sure to check my Updates & Challenges from hours 13-24 + my own ending meme >>here<<.

Kommentar verfassen

