Creative Blogger Award!

creative blogger

Thanks to morebooksplease and Emalie from Bookgatherer for nominating me! Let’s see if I can squeeze out 5 more facts about me. Check out Emalie’s post >>here<< and morebooksplease post >>here<<.

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

The Nominees:

The facts:

  1. I like to make plans and actually write them down so I don’t forget them. So what I’m saying is I like to be organized. 🙂
  2. Usually the first sock I put on is my left. 😀
  3. My birthday is the 22nd of June. So in less than 2 months I’ll be sweet 16! 🙂
  4. I love the kitchen. I love cooking, baking and sometimes even doing the dishes. Oh and eating of course! 😀
  5. Sunday (10th May) was my 2 month anniversary of being a Vegan! YAY! :-))

 

Hopefully this was something new! 😉 Have a wonderful weekend.! 🙂

 

PS: I’ll tell my nominees later because I’m not back home yet! 😉

8 Gedanken zu “Creative Blogger Award!

Kommentar verfassen

