Changing the Timetable

Dear Lovely Followers!

You may have noticed my lack of posts and activity for the last few weeks.
Life is getting more exciting these days and I can’t really find time to read.

I wanted to post something on either Saturday or Sunday, but most of the time I forgot about it and when I thought of it I had no time for it.
Teaser Tuesdays are a difficult thing if I don’t read anything at the moment.
I want to continue the Wednesday post. Expect something from me this evening! (If I don’t forget it…)
The reviews are difficult too, because 1. I don’t read anything at the moment or 2. I don’t find time or 3. the book I want to review is a book I read „years“ ago.

So this is how it looks right now and I’m not really happy about it, but I won’t quit. Maybe the posts won’t be on a regular base, but there will be posts.
The next VEGAN post in the making is about a really easy burger.
The next book should still be Paper Towns (if I finish it by tomorrow).
I could also do a little book haul. 😉

So there are some plans, but so big ones.

I hope you continue to read my blog – it would mean a lot to me!

Love,
Freya(:

Kommentar verfassen

