One Lovely Blog Award und 100. Beitrag!

Mein 100. Blogpost!!

party animated GIF party animated GIF

…und dazu passt mal wieder ein Award!

one lovely blog award

Dabei handelt es sich um den One Lovely Blog Award, für den ich von Emalie vom Bookgatherer nominiert wurde! Hier ist ihr Post. Danke Emalie!:-)

(Da ich nicht-Deutsche für diesen Award nominiere, schreibe ich diesen hier auf englisch.)

The Rules

  • Link back to the person who nominated you (check)
  • Tell your readers about the rules and present the award (check)
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (down below the rules)
  • Nominate 7 blogs. Don’t forget to tell the bloggers that you nominated them. (at the end)

7 facts about me

  1. I’ve never read Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings and don’t plan on reading them. And I don’t feel guilty for it or whatever. 🙂
  2. My first big goal was to travel to London but I already did. Now it is L.A. ❤
  3. I currently listen to Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James and really enjoy it! I don’t get everyones problem… 😀
  4. I’m self confident if I meet new girls (but not if they’re REALLY pretty) and have no problem becoming friends with them. But I have a problem with guys. :-/
  5. I have a Hypothyroidism.
  6. I check my emails several times every day. (I think this is…)
  7. I can’t stop buying books(but I have to). I don’t buy that many on my own, but that time will come. :-/

My nominees

I hope you’ll have fun girls! 🙂

 

See you Tuesday:-)

4 Gedanken zu “One Lovely Blog Award und 100. Beitrag!

  1. Congrats for reaching your 100th blogpost 🙂
    I totally have the same problems with guys :/ and I check my mails several times everyday, too. My mail app is at fault 😉

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar