“Sisterhood of the World Bloggers” Award

Hello again for an award I got from the lovely Emalie @ Bookgatherer! Thank you! 🙂

Let’s start with the rules! 🙂 [Be prepared for some GIF’s]

The Rules:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
2. Put the award logo on your blog.
3. Answer the ten questions they’ve set you.
4. Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
5. Nominate ten people.

 

Emalie’s Questions:

1. What is in your opinion the worst thing people do to books?
The make it look used. What I mean by that? The throw in in some corner, give them dog ears or eat cake while reading. You know what I mean. 😉
That hurts guys!!

the vampire diaries animated GIF

 

2. If you could switch places with a favourite hero / heroine for one day, who would you pick?  From what book / movie / tv show is your character?

Uhm…that’s a tough one…Either Katy(Lux-Series by JLA) because DAEMON, Elena (Vampire Diaries, The TV-Show) because I always wanted to be her or one of the Liars(PLL, TV-Show, Emily or Spencer). YAY! 🙂

 

3. What was the first video game you ever played?
Video game? Duuh…I never play. 😀
Oh wait I remeber!! Do you know Roller Coaster Tycoon(1)? This was about building your own fun park and I’d love to play it again! Oh my goodness I forgot about that!! *so excited right now*

http://theefix.files.wordpress.com/2014/07/roiller-coaster-tycoon-4.png?w=300&h=224

4. What is your favourite fruit or vegetable?

…, I guess… 😀 Or even raspberries ^^

fruit animated GIF

 

5. Would you rather be a vampire or a werewolf? Or maybe something entirely different?
Vampire Vampire Vampire!! I mean look at them:

sexy animated GIF

vampire animated GIF

And they’re just so fast and all… 😦

elena gilbert animated GIF

But even better would be a Luxen.. :-))

love animated GIF

6. How many pair of shoes do you have?
Not that many actually.. lemme count… 😉
2 flip flops, 2 vans-like-shoes, 2 boots, 2 slippers(I guess) uhm…oh yeah 3 „high heels“ and I don’t know. 2-3 shoes I can’t identify. And I only wear 3 of them. And for events even 2 of my „high heels“. Not that much. 😀 But a total about 13 shoes. 😀

 

7. What is your baddest habit regarding books?
Being careful with them maybe? I hate it when they look used… :-/

cute animated GIF

 

8. Your favourite tv show at the moment?
I’d say PLL. But don’t let me watch TVD or One Tree Hill. Because then it wouldn’t be that easy to decide. 😀

excited animated GIF

 

9. If you could go back in time, what would you like to see?
Salem maybe? 😛 Haha no that isn’t very nice..

What about…seeing Elvis Presley live performing?

elvis presley animated GIF

 

10. Do you have pets?
I had, yes. My two guinea pigs died about a month ago. 😦
But my dad has 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 horse and a few chickens..:-)

 

My Questions:

1. I know this is a question asked everywhere, but what’s your favourite book and why? (You can name more than 1)
2. How old are you?
3. For how long do you „have“ your blog?
4. Do you think everyone has to read Harry Potter or is it okay to just watch the movies?
5. Would you rather travel into the past or future?
6. Hardcover or Paperback?
7. Sweets or vegetables/fruits?
8. Do you cry over books or movies?
9. What is your birthday?
10. What are you currently reading?

 

I tag/ nominate:

So these questions are all just mixed up and all, but I still hope you have fun answering them. 🙂

 

Have a great day! 🙂

2 Gedanken zu ““Sisterhood of the World Bloggers” Award

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar